Noni Hartvikson steps down as President and Wendy Christoff assumes the role. Your new 2017 board is as follows:

2017 Board

President: Wendy Christoff
Vice President: Alison Martin
Secretary: Kim Dennis
Treasurer: Jeffie Pike
Director at Large/Rep to HCBC: Cat Armitage

2016 Zone Representatives

Zone 1 Kootenays TBA
Zone 2 Thompson Okanagan

Jamie Deanne Hoare
Zone 3 Fraser Valley
Jane McLeod
Nancy Olson
Sue Holtby
Rayme McMahon
Zone 4 Fraser Valley
Rochelle Kilberg
Zone 5 Vancouver-Coastal
Susan Thompson
Zone 6 Vancouver Island / Central Coast
Laura Card Hall
Zone 7 Northwest
Zone 8 Cariboo / Northeast
Jodie Kennedy Baker
Leanne Andersen
Carolyn Dobbs
Western Dressage Representatives: 
Toni Wilhite
Sharron Piazza
Joan Sopow